sciCORE Team

Dr Thierry Sengstag
COO & Scientific Liaison
KLB61, Room 1002
Phone: +41 61 207 18 53
thierry.sengstag@unibas.ch
Martin Jacquot
Martin Jacquot
Head of Technology and Operations
KLB61, Room 1004
Phone: +41 61 207 22 66
martin.jacquot@unibas.ch
Lorenza Bordoli
Dr Lorenza Bordoli
Scientific Grant Manager
KLB61, Room 1005
Phone: +41 61 207 21 80
lorenza.bordoli@unibas.ch
Anja Matthia
Dr Anja Matthiä
Coordinator of academic activites
KLB61, Room 1005
Phone: +41 61 207 57 29
Anja.Matthiae@unibas.ch
Pablo Escobar Lopez
Pablo Escobar López
System Administrator
KLB61, Room 1004
Phone: +41 61 207 22 66
pablo.escobarlopez@unibas.ch
Jani Heikkinen
Jani Heikkinen
System Administrator
KLB61, Room 1003
Phone: +41 61 207 18 74
jani.heikkinen@unibas.ch
Guillermo Losilla Anadon
Guillermo Losilla Anadón
System Administrator
KLB61, Room 1003
Phone: +41 61 207 15 82
guillermo.losilla@unibas.ch
Eva Pujadas
Eva Pujadas
Scientific Programmer
KLB61, Room 1011
Phone: +41 61 207 18 80
eva.pujadas@unibas.ch
Ruben Cabezon
Dr Rubén Cabezón
Scientific Programmer and Computational Sciences Support
KLB61, Room 1011
Phone: +41 61 207 18 80
ruben.cabezon@unibas.ch
Geoffrey Fucile
Dr Geoffrey Fucile
Bioinformatics Support and Training
KLB61, Room 1002
Phone: +41 61 207 18 73
geoffrey.fucile@unibas.ch
Thomas Sakoparnig
Dr Thomas Sakoparnig
Life Science Data Analysis Specialist
KLB61, Room 901
Phone: +41 61 207 14 69
thomas.sakoparnig@unibas.ch
 

sciCORE Steering Board

Prof. Dr Torsten Schwede
sciCORE Scientific Director
KLB61, Room 1105
Phone: +41 61 207 15 81
torsten.schwede@unibas.ch
Dr. Michael Brüwer
Leiter IT Services, ITStA
Klingelbergstrasse 70
Phone: +41 61 207 22 70
michael.bruewer@unibas.ch
vacant
Chair sciCORE User Board